Contact us

If you have any questions or concerns, just contact us, we will be happy to answer your questions!

Office

Anders Rönnqvist CEO

Jennica Bäckström Economics

Sundmek AB

Fredrik Jonsson Produktionschef

Thomas Danielsson

Direkt: 070-311 53 32
Email: 

Anders Ericsson Technical salesperson

Max Falbe

Direkt: 073-429 66 59
Email: 

Karl-Göran Törnblom

Direkt: 070-344 93 86
Email: 

Magnus Wickman

Direkt: 073-816 35 00
Email: 

Jens Rollmar

Thomas Nyström

Rune Westerlund

Johan Dahlgren

Morgan Hansson

Direkt: 070-338 87 21
Email: 

Patrik Danielsson

Direkt: 072-976 18 20
Email: 

Tankteknik AB

blank profile picture, mystery man, avatar-973460.jpg

Bosse Hägg

Direkt: 070-593 00 79
Email: bo@tankteknik.se

Anders Rönnberg

Direkt: 070-259 81 81
Email: anders@tankteknik.se

Andreas Lodin

Mats Olsson

Direkt: 
Email:

Ahmad Alsamsam

Direkt: 
Email: 

blank profile picture, mystery man, avatar-973460.jpg

Safwan Alhaeik

Direkt: 
Email: 

Torbjörn Holmin

Direkt: 
Email:

Sundrör AB

Fredrik Tjärnberg - Projektchef

Direkt: 072-453 70 09
Email: f.tjarnberg@sundmek.se

Conny Berglund

Direkt: 072-509141 2
Email:Conny.berglund@sundmek.se

Andreas Renman

Direkt: 072-5079376
Email: Andreas.redman@sundmek.se

Christer Berglund

Direkt: 072-5092988
Email: Christer.berglund@sundmek.se

Tony Andersson

Direkt: 070-2006680
Email: Tony.andersson@sundmek.se

Hans Bergström

Direkt: 070-5934371
Email: Hans.bergstrom@sundmek.se

Tom Sundström

Direkt: 072-5437939
Email: Tom.sundstrom@sundmek.se

Johan Sjöbom

Direkt: 070-2941223
Email: Johan.sjobom@sundmek.se

Tobias Andersson

Direkt: 073-1582966
Email: Tobias.andersson@sundmek.se

Per Ledström

Direkt: 072-5437611
Email: Per.ledstrom@sundmek.se

blank profile picture, mystery man, avatar-973460.jpg

Petter Westin

Direkt: 073-1532550
Email: Petter.westin@sundmek.se

Roger Viström

Direkt: 070-5137911
Email: Roger.vistrom@sundmek.se

blank profile picture, mystery man, avatar-973460.jpg

Seppo Jänkälä

Direkt: 070-3763205
Email: Seppo.jankala@sundmek.se

Stefan Liljeborg

Direkt: 072-5438426
Email: Stefan.liljeborg@sundmek.se

Stefan Mäkinen

Direkt: 076-8154288
Email: Stefan.makinen@sundmek.se

Andreas Åhlin

Namn Efternamn
Direkt: 072-5437918
Email: Andreas.ahlin@sundmek.se

Waplan

Mikael Hendriksson

 Direkt: 072-058 41 32

Email: Michael@waplansmekaniska.se

Greger Elsert

Direkt: 072-058 57 73
Email: greger@waplansmekaniska.se

Kent Simonsson

Direkt: 072-058 57 72
Email: kent@waplansmekaniska.se

Karl-Göran Olofsson

Direkt: 070- 553 66 21
Email: karl-goran@waplansmekaniska.se

Robert Jemtå

Direkt: 070-307 13 95
Email: robert@waplansmekaniska.se

Stellan Magnusson

Direkt: 072-058 57 74
Email: stellan@waplansmekaniska.se